De som säger att man inte kan köpa lycka, de ljuger.

Köpte min första cd i Paris idag. En cd med musik som får mig att tänka på vackra trägolv i en gul villa långt, långt borta. Den får mig att tänka på korvstroganoff och chokladpudding. Den får mig att tänka på dig.

image33

"...and if the snow buries my, my neighbourhood. And if my parents are crying then I'll dig a tunnel from my window to yours, yeah a tunnel from my window to yours. You climb out the chimney and meet me in the middle, the middle of the town. And since there's no one else around, we let our hair grow long and forget all we used to know, then our skin gets thicker from living out in the snow. You change all the lead sleepin' in my head, as the day grows dim I hear you sing a golden hymn."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Arcade Fire :)

2007-10-26 @ 12:56:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0